BAR

The best that cocktails can be

The At Eight bar is a real Mecca for fans of sophisticated cocktail culture. For our bartenders, mixing high-end cocktails is more than just a profession – it’s an absolute passion. We never compromise on the spirits, bitters and other ingredients in our drinks. Our signature cocktail is an excellent example: the Lady’s Ring is a seductively floral drink that mixes Crémant de Loire Rosé, Chambord, rose syrup, Grand Marnier, lavender tonic and a secret blend of other aromatic ingredients. Alternatively, enjoy our take on the mojito – affectionately named the ‘MoEIGHTo’ – which is sure to enchant you with its invigorating bergamot aroma.
With its pleasantly soft lighting and lively electro-swing music, the At Eight bar is perfect for enjoying an elegant drink before the opera and for experiencing a piece of modern Viennese flair in a relaxed atmosphere.

Redefining Bar Snacks

It is definitely an understatement to call the At Eight bar’s culinary delights “bar snacks”. From veal schnitzel baked in clarified butter, to the excellent beef tartare and our signature ‘The Ring Burger’, our bar food menu incorporates an air of fine dining. Whether you are after something small or a full meal, take a look at our bar food menu to discover a range of dishes that are fit for connoisseurs of fine food.

Opening Times

4:00 PM – 1:00 AM

BAR

So gut, wie Cocktails nur sein können

Die At Eight Bar ist ein Mekka für Liebhaber gehobener Cocktailkultur. Das Mixen von geradezu luxuriösen Cocktails ist für unsere Barkeeper mehr als ein Beruf – es ist ihre absolute Leidenschaft. Deswegen gehen wir auch bei den Spirituosen, Essenzen und sonstigen Ingredienzien für unsere Drinks keine Kompromisse ein. Das beste Beispiel ist unser Signature Drink, der „Ladys Ring“ – eine verführerisch blumig duftende Komposition aus Crémant de Loire Rose, Chambord, Rosensirup, Grand Marnier, Lavendel Tonic und einigen weiteren, aromatischen Geheimzutaten. Oder genießen Sie unsere hauseigene Mochito-Variation – den MoEIGHTo, der Sie durch sein belebendes Bergamottearoma bezaubern wird.
Mit ihrem angenehm gedämpften Lichtkonzept und flotten Electro-Swing-Klängen ist die At Eight Bar ideal für einen gediegenen Drink vor dem Opernbesuch oder um in entspannter Atmosphäre ein Stück modernen Wiener Flairs zu erleben.

Barfood neu definiert

Die Gaumenfreuden in der At Eight Bar als Snacks zu titulieren, hat schon definitiv etwas von Understatement. Denn vom in Butterschmalz herausgebackenen Kalbsschnitzerl über das exzellente Rindertartar bis hin zu unserem Highlight, dem The Ring Burger, speist man hier ausgezeichnet. Werfen Sie einen Blick in unsere Barkarte – sowohl für den kleinen als auch großen Hunger findet sich hier für jeden Feinschmecker bestimmt das Richtige.

Öffnungszeiten

16:00-01:00